Board of Directors

Chairman/President - Vicki Young

Director - Jesse Fang, Vice President of Intel Corporation; General Manager, China Lab

Director - Yuan Liu, Infrastructure Specialist at HP Enterprise Services


Executive Committee

Ming Shao, Marketing Chair

Joseph Sung, Program Chair

Shiliang Hu, Alliance Chair

Public Relation, Jennifer Wang

Operation Chair, Qian Yu

Julia Lee, IT Consultant

Vivian Chien, CFO

Special Interest Group Chair

Qian Yu, Entrepreneur SIG Chair

Sam Liang, Mobile SIG Chair

Wei-Min Lu, Cloud Computing Chair

Yong Fu, Social Media Chair

Michael Chan, Shanghai Chapter Representative


Board of Advisors

Wu-Fu Chen, Founder and Partner, Acorn Campus

Richard Dasher, Ph.D. Director, US-Asia Technology Management Center, Executive Director, Center for Integrated Systems, Consulting Professor, Stanford University Management Council

Raymond Hsu, Founder of CINA




Copyright 2012 CINA; Chinese Information and Networking Association. All Rights Reserved.